Who won bcs championship 2006 silverado

Ken Dorsey and Andre Johnson. Share This Story!

Torrance Marshall. Eddie Lacy offense and C. Michael Dyer offense and Nick Fairley defense. Peter Warrick. Tim Tebow offense and Carlos Dunlap defense.

Past BCS/College Football Playoff National Championship Game results

Ezekiel Elliott offense and Tyvis Powell defense first college football playoff. Please read the rules before joining the discussion.

Howard offense and Eddie Jackson defense second college football playoff. Mark Ingram offense and Marcell Dareus defense. Cancel Send. Justin Vincent. Craig Krenzel and Mike Doss. A link has been sent to your friend's email address. A link has been posted to your Facebook feed.

Post to Facebook. Matt Leinart. Alabama fails to earn its sixth title since 2009 season. CT Jan.

Vince Young offense and Michael Huff defense. Williams defense. Matt Flynn offense and Ricky Jean-Francois defense. Tua Tagovailoa offense and Da'Ron Payne defense fourth college football playoff. Chris Leak offense and Derrick Harvey defense.

Mosley defense.